CJP Reviews

Recently, my son asked me what I was doing on the computer. At the time I was writing out a book review. I told him that after I read a book I like to write about what I liked and didn’t like. He saw the stars and asked what the stars were doing there. Asking if that meant it was “about space, or something”. I gave a breakdown of the meaning behind the stars, and he helped come up with “CJ’s Book Stars”.

★✩✩✩✩ Don’t like it.
★★✩✩✩ It is ok.
★★★✩✩ Liked it.
★★★★✩ REALLY liked it.
★★★★★ My Favourite.

His first official review: Our Love Grows, and a giveaway will be coming to Momma’s House of Books April 1st!

One thought on “CJP Reviews

Leave a Reply

